Laycon Releases Two New Songs


Big Brother Naija Season 5 winner Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, popularly known as Laycon, has dropped two new songs which he titled “Fall For Me” and “Wagwan”. He shared the news and snippets of the tracks to his fans via his social media handles.

The new songs have received mixed reactions from fans as some believed they were major hits, one user said he thought it was Olaimide while some said they expected more from him since he had earlier declared himself to be a god. 

The songs are available on audiomack streaming platform and they currently have over 33,000 streams.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *